A PERSONAL MESSAGE FROM OLDDOG

1-8-2016 7-35-33 PM

As many of you already know I have been involved in training for professional participation in the State and hopefully National
Steel Challenge pistol shooting competition, and in order to enhance my speed and accuracy I elected to have eyelid surgery (blepharaplasty), which was performed Thursday 02 07 16 to open up my peripheral vision.

Speed Shooting has become a passion and I am now shooting a STI Steel Master 9mm which also improved my performance considerably.

1-8-2016 7-36-14 PM

Unfortunately, surgery has a price far above the monetary cost, and I am unsure as to when the swelling will go down and my vision will clear up. I may not be able to read and write for a week or two and this endeavor is not possible until it does.

If it starts to look like more than a week I will have my site administrator (Barbara Peterson) from FarmWars.info take over until my vision clears up.

America is at a very dangerous point in her history so please do not ignore what cannot be denied and continue being on your toes. I will be back as soon as possible, but don’t forget all the other patriots with pertinent information to share.

A special thank you to my dear wife for posting this note under my grouchy instructions.
olddog@anationbeguiled.com

Comments are closed.

